New Coal Chamber Track Available Online

The reconciled Coal Chamber is on the road again in North America, having embarked on their six-week tour on Friday. Fronted by current DevilDriver vocalist Dez Fafara, with We Are The Riot's Meegs Rascon and Mikal Cox, and Nadja Peulen back on bass, the band has excited fans with news of their upcoming release Rivals … Continue reading New Coal Chamber Track Available Online

New Rivals For Coal Chamber

Californian alt-metal powerhouse Coal Chamber is officially back in business with new record Rivals announced for Spring. The band still comprises of frontman Dez Fafara (now of DevilDriver), guitarist Meegs Rascon (now of We Are The Riot), skins slammer Mikal Cox (also WATR) and bassist Nadja Peulen, however this record has been 13 years in the making, … Continue reading New Rivals For Coal Chamber

Driving Dez Fafara

Dez Fafara might have been in Florida when I caught up with him today, but he was far from being on holiday. The enigmatic DevilDriver front man was enjoying a rare day off on a gruelling six-week US tour that ends in Arizona on 27 June. There'll be no more days off for almost a week. … Continue reading Driving Dez Fafara