New Rivals For Coal Chamber

Californian alt-metal powerhouse Coal Chamber is officially back in business with new record Rivals announced for Spring. The band still comprises of frontman Dez Fafara (now of DevilDriver), guitarist Meegs Rascon (now of We Are The Riot), skins slammer Mikal Cox (also WATR) and bassist Nadja Peulen, however this record has been 13 years in the making, … Continue reading New Rivals For Coal Chamber