New Coal Chamber Track Available Online

The reconciled Coal Chamber is on the road again in North America, having embarked on their six-week tour on Friday. Fronted by current DevilDriver vocalist Dez Fafara, with We Are The Riot's Meegs Rascon and Mikal Cox, and Nadja Peulen back on bass, the band has excited fans with news of their upcoming release Rivals … Continue reading New Coal Chamber Track Available Online

Wayne Static’s Death Trip Revisited

Wisconsin Death Trip is the album that started it all for Californian industrial metal band Static-X, and while the band members have gone their separate ways, former front man and namesake Wayne Static will celebrate the 15th anniversary of the album with a worldwide tour. Static released his debut solo album, Pighammer, in 2011, and … Continue reading Wayne Static’s Death Trip Revisited