XO Stereo release debut music video

Los Angeles natives XO Stereo have released their debut music video, ‘Show And Tell’, less than a month after launching their new rock endeavour. The band was originally started by guitarist Justin Whitesel (LoveHateHero, Eyes Set To Kill, Burning Tree Project) and guitarist Jeremy “Jinxx” Ferguson (Black Veil Brides) but now features Whitesel alongside Jon Weisberg (From First To Last), Michael Riley (Platinum Engineer), Cooper Campbell (The Hollowed) and Cheyne Fritts (Jeffree Star). Check out the video below, connect with the band on Facebook, and stay tuned for an interview with the band.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s