Groovin The Moo Announces National Lineup

Get your glitter ready, folks! Groovin The Moo has just announced it’s 2019 lineup and damn, it’s a doozy!

This year the regional touring festival will bring a feast of international and Aussie acts to the masses, with rising stars and crazy throwbacks aplenty.

The 2019 festival will feature, in alphabetical order: A$AP Twelvyy (USA), Angie McMahon, Aurora (NOR), Billie Eilish (USA), Camouflage Rose, Coolio (USA), Crooked Colours, DMA’s, Duckwrth (USA), Fisher, Flosstradamus (USA), G Flip, Haiku Hands, Hermitude, Hilltop Hoods, Holy Holy, Jack River, Jimothy (UK), Just A Gent, MØ (DNK), Nick Murphy, Nicole Millar, Regurgitator, Rejjie Snow (IRL), Sofi Tukker (USA), Spinderella (USA), Thelma Plum, Trophy Eyes and WAFIA.

Tickets for the event are on sale now. As always, remember to use the official ticket outlet (Moshtix) instead of resellers like Viagogo. You run serious risks of losing your money and not being able to get into the event at all.

We will bring you more info on GTM over the coming weeks. For now, find your nearest venue below, and head to the official web site for all the info.

Groovin The Moo 2019 Tour
Friday 26 April: Wayville, SA
Saturday 27 April: Maitland, NSW
Sunday 28 April: Canberra, ACT
Saturday 4 May: Bendigo, VIC
Sunday 5 May: Townsville, QLD
Saturday 11 May: Bunbury, WA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s